Automne Musical de Spa

L'asbl

Les membres de Musique à Spa

Président
Bernard Meurant b.meurant@automnemusical.com

Président honoraire
Etienne Bonhomme e.bonhomme@automnemusical.com

Vice-présidents
Paul Parthoens
Dominique Thomas d.thomas@automnemusical.com

Direction artistique directionartistique@automnemusical.com
Véronique Wintgens v.wintgens@automnemusical.com

Direction des concerts
Anne Deby a.deby@automnemusical.com

Secrétariat
Anne Delooz-Jeghers a.delooz@automnemusical.com

Trésorerie
Janique Hoffman j.hoffmann@automnemusical.com

Administrateurs
Jean-Daniel Colassin jd.colassin@automnemusical.com
Laurent Hombert l.hombert@automnemusical.com
Chantal Hoste ch.hoste@automnemusical.com
Georges Plummer g.plummer@automnemusical.com
Marie-José Remacle mj.remacle@automnemusical.com 
Françoise Sieiro f.sieiro@automnemusical.com
Frédéric Stüttmann f.stuttmann@automnemusical.com
Jean-Sébastien Thomas jys.thomas@automnemusical.com
Bernard Zonderman b.zonderman@automnemusical.com